Yorkshire Dance

Donate Basket

Who We Are

  • Yorkshire Dance is proud to work with a very supportive Board of Directors, who bring a wealth of expertise from a range of industries.

    Meet our Board Members here

    Mark Hollander (Chair)
    Beth Cassani
    David Harradine
    Margaret Hudson
    Maria Maynard

    John Milburn

    Paola Hernandez

    Gavin McCaig

  • Hannah Robertshaw B&W

    Hannah Robertshaw

    CEO/Artistic Director (Interim)


    Hannah oversees Yorkshire Dance, including regional development of the 5 Yorkshire Hubs and the Regional Dance Development Network.

  • Bhuvan black and white

    Bhuvan Sharma

    Executive Director


    Bhuvan has overall responsibility for the administration, finance, personnel, building management and policy setting for Yorkshire Dance.

  • Ione Barton © Yorkshire Dance

    Ione Barton

    Youth & Community Dance Manager


    Ione manages all of the youth and community classes and programmes in and around Leeds.

  • Chantelle © Yorkshire Dance

    Chantelle Carr-Dixon

    Finance Officer


    Chantelle looks after our finance.

  • YorkshireDance ÔÇô┬áPattern-2-1

    Sue Barnes

    Front of House Team

    Sue is part of our Front of House Team

View All

Artist Support

We invest in a dance artists across the region to make sure their practice can thrive.


Job Vacancies

Want to join our friendly, creative team here at Yorkshire Dance? Click here for details on any current opportunities available.

Find Out More